Raekwon: Cocainism Vol. 2 [Mixtape]

Raekwon - CocainismRaekwon is back with a 20-track mixtape drop, presented by the Brinks Boyz and XXLMag.com. Cocainism Vol. 2 features production by hip hop heavyweights such as Alchemist and DJ Scratch, and an eye-raising collaboration with Mobb Deep.

The release is a prelude to Raekwon’s next scheduled studio release, Shaolin vs. Wu-Tang, which XXL says that Raekwon says will be released in September.

Tracklist, video intro and download link below.

Raekwon - Cocainism Vol. 21. Searchin For
2. Alphabet Soup
3. Ms. Sincere
4. Big Beat
5. Wallys & Pringles
6. Lizz
7. Traphouse
8. City Of God
9. Shake
10. Keep On (ft. Selasi)
11. Slow Down (ft. N.O.R.E.)
12. Just 4 Laughs
13. Disposable Gunz
14. Calligraphy
15. Pullin Teeth (ft. Tommy Nova)
16. Road To The Riches (ft. Mobb Deep)
17. Dragon Style
18. Do It In The Park
19. Piss In The Shark Tank
20. Sunset Strip (ft. Mean Doe Green)

Download: Raekwon – Cocainism Vol. 2